Idea for the best

We are the interface between new technology ideas and their users from industry and service. This is how we become accelerators when it comes to innovation and progress.

Our mission is to lead companies and organizations to success through innovation. To do this, the right ideas often have to come together. Networking start-ups, SMEs, large companies or university spin-offs can be the sparkling element.

Id4best was created by us so that we proactively connect YOUR COMPANY with the future.

 

How does it work?

Level 1: Idea & need assessment: We support start-ups and technology freaks, so that their project matures and goes to the next level - generating, analysing and potentiating ideas. We also recognize innovation potential and bottlenecks in established SMEs and large companies.

Level 2: Idea Search & Match: We are predestined to find the right idea/solution and the right partner for every company - matchmaking enables new ways and solutions. Start-ups benefit from potential applications and large companies through access to innovative technologies.

Level 3: Idea development: As soon as the matchmaking has taken place, work begins. Calculations, business plans, contracts, financing applications etc. have to be drawn up - we support you and lead the project to success.

 

We are the professional innovation scouts, matchmakers and implementers in Tyrol.

ID4Best

In which organization are you working and how can you use id4best?

Choose your organization and follow the next matchmaking steps!

 

Initial content
Fortfahren zur Webseite:

Idea for the best

Wir sind die Schnittstelle zwischen neuen Technologien und deren Anwendern aus Industrie und Dienstleistung. So werden wir zum Beschleuniger, wenn es um Innovation und Fortschritt geht.

Als Unternehmensberatung führen wir Dein Unternehmen und Deine Organisation durch Innovation zum Erfolg. Dazu müssen oft die richtigen Ideen zusammenfinden. Eine Vernetzung von Start-ups, KMUs, Großunternehmen oder universitären Ausgründungen kann dabei das zündende Element sein.

Id4best wurde von uns Inganggesetzt, damit wir Deine Organisation und Unternehmen proaktiv mit der Zukunft verbinden können.


Wie funktioniert es?

Level 1: Ideenbewertung & Bedarfseinschätzung: Wir unterstützen Start-ups und technologiegetriebene Organisationen, damit Dein Vorhaben reift und auf das nächste Level kommt - Ideen generieren, analysieren und Potential erhöhen.
Wir erkennen aber auch bei etablierten Firmen und Großunternehmen Innovationspotential und „bottlenecks“.

Level 2: Ideensuche & Ideenübereinstimmung: Wir sind davon überzeugt, für jedes Unternehmen die richtige Idee/Lösung und den entsprechenden Partner zu finden - Matchmaking ermöglicht dabei neue Wege und Lösungen. Davon profitieren Start-ups durch potentielle Anwendungen, und KMU- bzw. Großunternehmen durch den Zugang zu innovativen Technologien.

Level 3: Ideenentwicklung: Sobald das Matchmaking stattgefunden hat, geht es an die Arbeit. Es müssen Kalkulationen, Businesspläne, Verträge, Finanzierungsanträge usw. erstellt werden - wir unterstützen Euch dabei und führen das Vorhaben zum Erfolg.

 

Wir sind die professionellen Innovationscouts, Matchmaker und Realisierer in Tirol

ID4Best

In welcher Organisation bist Du tätig und wie kannst Du id4best nutzen?

Wähle Deine Organisation aus und folge den nächsten Matchmaking-Schritten!

 

Initial content
Fortfahren zur Webseite: